Contact us

Name

Surname

E-mail *

Comments

When completing this form, you enter your Name, Surname and Email. After you press the "Send" button, this information is sent to us.
How do we protect your information?
We use a set of security measures to protect your personal information after submitting the form.All the information you fill out is transmitted through the Security Socket Layer (SSL) technology and stored in the service database. Access to it is possible only with a special authorization password and special access rights to the database.You can read more about the privacy policy of this service here: Privacy Policy

Enter the characters from the picture *

We will be happy to hear from you

Address: Promyslova 1/154, Zhytomyr, 10025, Ukraine
Phone: +38(0412)422-610, Fax: +38(0412)482-148
E-mail: office@eurogold-industries.com

  • Headquarter: Eurogold

    GROLITSCH&GROLITSCH
    A-9212 Techelsberg a. Ws.
    Tel.: +43 4272-3590 0
    Fax: +43 4272-3590 90
    Mail: austria@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for European countries

  • Production Ukraine

    EUROGOLD INDUSTRIES LTD
    Promyslova, 1/154
    UA-10025 Zhytomyr
    Tel: +38 (0412) 422610
    Fax: +38 (0412) 482148
    Mail: office@eurogold-industries.com

  • Ukraine

    TARLEV
    Aviatoriv str. 64,
    Petropavlivska Borschagivka
    Kievo-Svyatoshinski district,
    UA-08130 Kiev region
    Tel: +38 (044) 4999376
    Fax: +38 (044) 4999376
    Mail: ukraine@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Ukraine

  • Belorussia

    COMFORT ALUMIN
    Stroitelnaya, 6-9
    BY-223036 Zaslavl Minskiy region
    Tel.: +37 517 501 80 55
    Fax: +37 517 501 80 56
    Mail: belorussia@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Belorussia

  • Benelux

    PACCO BVBA
    Stokerijstraat 59
    8520 Kuurne
    Belgium
    Tel.: +32 473 61 58 78
    Mail: benelux@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Benelux countries

  • Bulgaria

    EURO SERVICE BULGARIA LTD
    Jilishtna grupa “Yujen park”, Bl. 16
    1421 Sofia, Bulgaria
    Tel.: +359 2 9640979
    Fax: +359 2 9640975
    Mob office: +359 896172481
    Mail: bulgaria@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Bulgaria

  • Ex-Yugoslavia

    VITREUS CASA D.O.O
    Vrhovec 128
    HR-10 000 Zagreb
    Croatia
    Tel.: +385 1 3777241
    Mail: ex-yugoslavia@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Ex-Yugoslavian countries

  • Germany

    ALPFA GMBH
    Diezer Str. 52
    65624 Altendiez
    Germany
    Tel.: +49 06432 6459-0
    Fax.: +49 06432 6459-22
    Mail: germany@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Germany

  • Greece

    lOANNIS FOTIADIS & SIA OE
    Kolokotroni 60-62,
    26221 Patra, Greece
    Tel.: +30 2610 222 031
    Fax: +30 2610 222 031
    Mail: greece@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Greece

  • Italy

    MOPITA S.R.L.
    Via Roma 2/1-2/2
    25038 Rovato (BS)
    Italy
    Tel.: +39 030 7704824
    Mail: italy@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Italy

  • Jordan

    RAYAN AND BAYAN
    Assim Bin Nayef
    Marj Alhamam,
    Amman, Jordan
    Tel: 00 962 796 82 91 91
    Mail: jordan@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Jordan

  • Kazakhstan

    TAZALAU PLUS
    N. Danchenko Street 51-D Building
    KZ-050061 Almata
    Tel.: +7 727 3770390
    Fax: +7 727 3770388
    Mail: kazakhstan@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Kazakhstan

  • Lebanon

    ASSAAD GABRIEL
    Beit Chabeb,
    Lebanon
    Tel: +961 4 980 686
    Fax: +961 4 984 420
    Mail: lebanon@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Lebanon

  • Poland

    BPR Sp z o.o.
    ul. Gluszca 4
    02-859 Warsaw, Poland
    Tel.: + 48 22 544 05 30
    Fax.:+ 48 22 643 46 77
    Mail: poland@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Poland

  • Romania

    TOTAL SERVICE GROUP EVENT SRL
    57 I.L. CARAGIALE street
    RO-077005 1 Decembrie
    Ilfov county, Bucuresti
    Tel.: + 40 723 62 82 82
    Mail: romania@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Romania

  • Russia

    SMART DELIVERY
    Altufievskoe shosse, 58-b
    127549 Moscow,
    Russia
    Tel.: +7 977 421 61 40
    Mail: russia@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Russia

  • Spain

    BONFILEX
    Avgda, 1r. de Maig, 17
    08160 Montmelo Barcelona, Spain
    Tel.: 00 34 935 720 212
    Fax.: 00 34 935 723 140
    Mail: spain@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Spain