Contact us / Download Catalogue

If you want to contact us or download the catalogue, fill in the form below

Name *

Surname *

E-mail *

Comments *

Phone *

Find out more about our Privacy Policy here: Privacy Policy

Please enter the characters you see*

We will be happy to hear from you

Address: Promyslova 1/154, Zhytomyr, 10025, Ukraine
Phone: +38(0412)422-710
E-mail: office@eurogold-industries.com

  • Headquarter sales: Eurogold

    GROLITSCH&GROLITSCH
    A-9212 Techelsberg a. Ws.
    Tel.: +43 4272-3590 0
    Fax: +43 4272-3590 90
    Mail: austria@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for European countries

  • Ukraine

    EUROGOLD INDUSTRIES Ltd.
    Promyslova, 1/154
    10025, Zhytomyr, Ukraine
    Tel: +38 (0412) 422 710
    Fax: +38 (0412) 82 148
    Mail: office@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Ukraine

  • Greece

    lOANNIS FOTIADIS & SIA OE
    Kolokotroni 60-62,
    26221 Patra, Greece
    Tel.: +30 2610 222 031
    Fax: +30 2610 222 031
    Mail: greece@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Greece

  • Jordan

    RAYAN AND BAYAN
    Assim Bin Nayef
    Marj Alhamam,
    Amman, Jordan
    Tel: 00 962 796 82 91 91
    Mail: jordan@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Jordan

  • Lebanon

    ASSAAD GABRIEL
    Beit Chabeb,
    Lebanon
    Tel: +961 4 980 686
    Fax: +961 4 984 420
    Mail: lebanon@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Lebanon

  • Poland

    BPR Sp z o.o.
    ul. Gluszca 4
    02-859 Warsaw, Poland
    Tel.: + 48 22 544 05 30
    Fax.:+ 48 22 643 46 77
    Mail: poland@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Poland

  • Romania

    TOTAL SERVICE GROUP EVENT SRL
    57 I.L. CARAGIALE street
    RO-077005 1 Decembrie
    Ilfov county, Bucuresti
    Tel.: + 40 723 62 82 82
    Mail: romania@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Romania

  • Spain

    BONFILEX
    Avgda, 1r. de Maig, 17
    08160 Montmelo Barcelona, Spain
    Tel.: 00 34 935 720 212
    Fax.: 00 34 935 723 140
    Mail: spain@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Spain

  • Moldova

    SC TRIOMAC SRL
    Mesager 11 of. 301,
    Chisinau MD-2069, Republic of Moldova
    Tel.: +37 322 876 233
    Fax: +37 322 876 236
    Mail: moldova@eurogold-industries.com
    Your partner for Moldova